Contact Us

Contact Form

Location

Contact Information

FACT, Inc.
516 Civic Center Drive
Oceanside, CA 92054
Get map & directions

Email factsd@factsd.org
Phone (760) 754-1252
Toll Free (888) 924-3228
Fax (760) 757-3226

Arun Prem
Executive Director
aprem@factsd.org

2019 Holiday Schedule (Office Closed) :

New Year’s Day Monday, Jan. 1
MLK Day Monday, Jan. 21
President’s Day Monday, Feb. 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Wednesday, Jul. 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 2
Veterans Day Obs. Monday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 28
Black Friday Friday, Nov. 29
Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec. 25

Translate »