Contact Us

Contact Form

    Location

    Contact Information

    FACT, Inc.
    516 Civic Center Drive
    Oceanside, CA 92054
    Get map & directions

    Email factsd@factsd.org
    Phone (760) 754-1252
    Toll Free (888) 924-3228
    Fax (760) 757-3226

    Arun Prem
    Executive Director
    aprem@factsd.org

    2022 Holiday Schedule (Office Closures) :

    New Years Day Obs. Monday, Jan. 3
    MLK Day Monday, Jan. 17
    President’s Day Monday, Feb. 21
    Memorial Day Monday, May 30
    Independence Day Friday, July 4
    Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5
    Veterans Day  Wednesday, Nov. 11
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 24
    Black Friday Friday, Nov. 25
    Christmas Day Obs. Monday, Dec. 26

    Leave Feedback

    FACT Satisfaction Survey
    Please help us improve by completing this questionnaire.

    How did you hear about us?*

    Clear selection

    How easy was it to find the information you were looking for?*

    Clear selection

    Rate our Website:*

    Clear selection

    Do you have any other comments, questions, or concerns?

    Clear selection
    Translate »