Contact Us

Contact Form

    Location

    Contact Information

    FACT, Inc.
    516 Civic Center Drive
    Oceanside, CA 92054
    Get map & directions

    Email factsd@factsd.org
    Phone (760) 754-1252
    Toll Free (888) 924-3228
    Fax (760) 757-3226

    Arun Prem
    Executive Director
    aprem@factsd.org

    2021 Holiday Schedule (Office Closures) :

    New Year’s Day Friday, Jan. 1
    MLK Day Monday, Jan. 18
    President’s Day Monday, Feb. 15
    Memorial Day Monday, May 31
    Independence Day Obs. Friday, July 5
    Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6
    Veterans Day  Wednesday, Nov. 11
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 25
    Black Friday Friday, Nov. 26
    Christmas Day Obs. Friday, Dec. 24

    Translate »