Council on Access & Mobility

The Council on Access and Mobility (CAM) is comprised of approximately 31 providers and transportation interest groups. CAM is an advisory committee to the FACT Board of Directors. CAM’s mission is to “Promote coordination of transportation resources and services in San Diego County”.

Members include:

City of San Marcos Senior Activity Center – Catherine Manis, Chair
City of Oceanside/GO Oceanside –, Vice Chair

Access to Independence – Vivian Radam/Franco Saavedra
California Department of Transportation (Caltrans) – Liz Sartucci
Care4UMobility – Willie Wahba
City of Coronado Seniors Out and About Program – Kellie Spurgeon
City of La Mesa – Megan Howell
City of Vista- Out & About – Robert Anderson
Consultant – Brian Smith
Consultant/Aging Expert/Author – Judi Bonilla
Coordinated Fleet Services – Ben Macias
County of San Diego Aging and Independent Services (AIS) – Christy Patch/Jana Schwartz
County of San Diego Office of Emergency Services (OES) – Nick Thomlison/Daniel Vasquez
Department of Rehabilitation (DOR) – Scott Jaeger
ElderHelp of San Diego – Nansi Kiwanuka
Home of Guiding Hands –
Interfaith Community Services – Charlene Marson
Jewish Family Service (JFS) – Marilyn Greenblatt
Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) – Jay Washburn
NonProfits United – Bree Wallace
North County Transit District (NCTD) – Robert Gebo
Renewing Life – Tony San Nicolas
San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG) –  Zachary Rivera/ Brian Lane
Sharp Hospital – Debbie Mejia
Sol Transportation – Arturo Ayala
St. Madeleine Sophie’s Center – Laura Purdom/Jonathan Martin
St. Paul’s Senior Services– Ellen Schmeding
Traveler’s Aid San Diego – Adriana Ramirez/Marcy Roke
Tri-City Medical Center – Stephen Chavez Matzel
Yellow Cab San Diego – Dan Brand
2-1-1 San Diego – Bill York

Translate »