Council on Access and Mobility (CAM)

CAM is an advisory committee to the FACT Board of Directors.
It is comprised of approximately 31 providers and transportation interest groups.

CAM’s Mission is to promote coordination of transportation resources and services in San Diego County.

Jewish Family Services - Marilyn Greenblatt, Chair
Traveler's Aid - Marcy Roke, Vice Chair
Access to Independence – Vivian Radam
California Department of Transportation (Caltrans) – Liz Sartucci
Care4UMobility – Willie Wahba
Consultant – Brian Smith
Consultant/Aging Expert/Author – Judi Bonilla
County of San Diego Office of Emergency Services (OES) – Nick Thomlison/Daniel Vasquez
Coordinated Fleet Services – Ben Macias
ElderHelp of San Diego - Anya De la Cruz
Friends of Adult Day Health Care Center – Lois Knowlton
Home of Guiding Hands - Todd Shaw
Interfaith Community Sercies – Charlene Marson
Jewish Family Service (JFS) – Marilyn Greenblatt
NonProfits United – Bree Wallace
North County Transit District (NCTD) – Robert Gebo
Renewing Life – Tony San Nicolas
San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG) – Zachary Rivera/ Brian Lane
Sharp Hospital – Debbie Mejia
Sol Transportation – Arturo Ayala
St. Madeleine Sophie’s Center – Laura Purdom
St. Paul’s Senior Services– Mike Garcia
Traveler’s Aid San Diego – Adrianna Ramirez
Tri-City Medical Center
Valley Center Recreation Center
Yellow Cab – Dan Brand
2-1-1 San Diego – Bill York